Hover over the “Account” menu in the upper right hand corner and select “Field Roster”.
Put a checkmark in the “Actions” column next to the fields that you would like to edit or delete. Once you have put a checkmark in at least one box, the edit and delete buttons will become clickable.
If you are deleting fields, simply push the “Delete” button. If are editing fields, hit the edit button. Once you are finished editing, either push “Save” to save the changes, or push “Cancel” to discard the changes.